Students representing Shelby Electric Cooperative visit state legislators

Shown from left to right are Chaperone Janet Kensil, Marla Eversole, Shelby Electric Member Services Director; Ryan Hayson, Courtney Croy, Emily Scott, Ryan Evans, Alicia Hadley, Clayton Cina, Amanda Richardson, David Gardner and Leyton Brown. In the back row are Rep. Adam Brown, Matthew White, Ryan Cooksey, Sarah Locke, Broderic Sparks, Mitchell Stewart, Chase Jackson and Sen. Chapin Rose.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.